Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

 

SPORT

 
 
 
     
    COACH
 
                EMAIL

Varsity Football

Head Coach

 Scott Altenberg

saltenberg@la-serrahs.org

Freshmen Football

Head Coach

 Tony Lee

froshfootball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

 Daryl Adams

dadams@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Cheer

Head Coach

 Deja Gore

dgore@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach

 Bernard   McCrumby

bmccrumby@la-serrahs.org

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach

 Cliff Simms

jvboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Head Coach

 Dion Currie

froshboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

 McKinsey   Hadley

mhadley@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach

 Kevin   Zeigler

jvgirlsbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

  Artis Perry

aperry@la-serrahs.org

Track & Field

Head Coach

 Alexis Faulknor

afaulknor@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Softball

Head Coach

 Cassandra Sorto

csorto@la-serrahs.org

Soccer
 
Head Coach Francisco Torres

ftorres@la-serrahs.org

 
 
 

 

 

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR  

Richard Jenkins

rjenkins@la-serrahs.org
 

        

 GO SERRA CAVALIERS!