Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
***Be a Serra Cavalier!***Apply now for the 2019-2020 school year***Prospective students and families are invited to experience Junipero Serra High School first-hand with a tour and Shadow Day***HSPT Placement Exam Saturday, August 17 at 9am***Call or email Admissions at rarmenta@la-serrahs.org to schedule a Prospective Student Interview***
Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Sport

Position

Name

Email

Varsity Football

Head Coach

Scott Altenberg

saltenberg@la-serrahs.org

JV Football

Head Coach

Jason Sands

jvfootball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Football

Head Coach

Tony Lee

froshfootball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Daryl Adams

girlsvb@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Taylor Adams

vb@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Alexis Sarafin

froshgirlsvb@la-serrahs.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

James Robinson

 

Varsity Cheer Head Coach

Head Coach

Jamia Alexander

cheer@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Bernard McCrumby

bmccrumby@la-serrahs.org

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Cliff Simms

jvboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Andrew Rankin

froshboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

McKinsey Hadley

mhadley@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Kevin Zeigler

jvgirlsbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Rob Duffy

rduffy@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach

TBD

 

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

Martel London

baseball@la-serrahs.org

JV Baseball

Head Coach

Michael Winger

jvbaseball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Softball

Head Coach

Calvin Spencer

softball@la-serrahs.org

Boys and Girls Track

Head Coach

James Robinson