Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

 

SPORT

 
POSITION
 
     
    COACH
 
                EMAIL

Varsity Football

Head Coach

Scott Altenberg

saltenberg@la-serrahs.org

Freshmen Football

Head Coach

Tony Lee

froshfootball@laserrahs.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Daryl Admas

coachhd.da@gmail.com

JV Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Taylor Adams

taylor.adams52@gmail.com

Varsity Cheer

Head Coach

Deja Gore

cheer@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Bernard McCrumby

bmccrumby@la-serrahs.org

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Cliff Simms

jvboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Dion Currie

froshboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

McKinsey Hadley

mhadley@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Kevin Zeigler

jvgirlsbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Rob Duffy

rduffy@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

Martel London

baseball@la-serrahs.org

JV Baseball

Head Coach

Marvin Horn

jvbaseball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Softball

Head Coach

Cassandra Sorto

softball@la-serrahs.org

Boys and Girls Track

Head Coach

Russell Biggs

rbiggs@la-serrahs.org

     

 

   ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
 
 

Richard Jenkins

rjenkins@la-serrahs.org

   

 

 
 

        GO

CAVALIERS!