Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
***  Be a Serra Cavalier! ***  Prospective students and families are invited to experience Junipero Serra High School first-hand with a tour and Shadow Day ***  Apply and sign up for events at www.FutureSerraCavalier.org   ***  #SerraBound ***HSPT Placement Exam Saturday, March 23 and Saturday, April 27 at 9am***Prospective Student Interviews Saturday, March 23  and Saturday, April 27 12pm-3pm
Athletics » Coaches Directory

Coaches Directory

Sport

Position

Name

Email

Varsity Football

Head Coach

Scott Altenberg

saltenberg@la-serrahs.org

JV Football

Head Coach

Jason Sands

jvfootball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Football

Head Coach

Pat Linton

froshfootball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Daryl Adams

girlsvb@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Mercedes Winchester

vb@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Girls Volleyball

Head Coach

Alexis Sarafin

froshgirlsvb@la-serrahs.org

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach

Christopher Calvin

ccalvin@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Cheer Head Coach

Head Coach

Kerris Watkins

cheer@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Bernard McCrumby

bmccrumby@la-serrahs.org

JV Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Lennon Trotter

jvboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Freshman Boys Basketball

Head Coach

Joshua Clarke

froshboysbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Basketball

Head Coach

McKinsey Hadley

mhadley@la-serrahs.org

JV Girls Basketball

Head Coach

Kevin Zeigler

jvgirlsbball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Head Coach

Rob Duffy

rduffy@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Head Coach

Sergio Gutierrez

sgutierrez@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Baseball

Head Coach

Martel London

baseball@la-serrahs.org

JV Baseball

Head Coach

Ron Miller

jvbaseball@la-serrahs.org

Varsity Softball

Head Coach

Calvin Spencer

softball@la-serrahs.org

Boys and Girls Track

Head Coach

Christopher Calvin

ccalvin@la-serrahs.org