Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
***  Be a Serra Cavalier! ***  Prospective students and families are invited to experience Junipero Serra High School first-hand with a tour and Shadow Day ***  Apply and sign up for events at www.FutureSerraCavalier.org   ***  #SerraBound ***HSPT Placement Exam Saturday, March 23 and Saturday, April 27 at 9am***Prospective Student Interviews Saturday, March 23  and Saturday, April 27 12pm-3pm

Contact Info

Athletic Staff
Athletic Director Joshua Dabbs jdabbs@la-serrahs.org
Assistant Athletic Director/
Equipment Manager
Christopher Calvin ccalvin@la-serrahs.org
Strength & Conditioning Coach Austin Jackson ajackson@la-serrahs.org
Head Athletic Trainer Mayra Ruiz mruiz@la-serrahs.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tiffany Maston tmaston@la-serrahs.org
Booster Club boosterclub@la-serrahs.org