Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
** Congratulations Class of 2020  ~   Jose A.     Imani A.     Jaylon A.     Browny B.     Kalea B.     Douglas B.      Lavon B.     Alaya B.     Eleni C.     Lauryn C.     Sydearia C.     Deyja C.     Bryant C.     Jonah C.     Ryan D.      Kiani D.     Amy D.     India D.     Miles D.     Taylor E.     Skye F.     Xandria F.     Julian F.     Marvin F.      Crystal G.     Brian G.     Jaiya G.     Kimberly G.     Rebekah H.     Bernard H.     Justin H.     Amanda H.      Christopher J.     Taler J.     Jermaine K.     Madison K.     Dylan L.     Marley L.     Amrys M.     Tyler M.      Corey M.     Chancelor M.     Trinity M.     Kelsey M.     Simone M.     Kellie N.     Angel O.     Kevin O.      Timani P.     Roschondra P.     Brittany Q.     Jonathan R.     Brenda R.     Ashley R.     Cynthia R.     Kimmia S.     Ndunga S.     Jordan S.     Kyin S.     Malik S.     Kristopher S.     Byrce T.     Guadalupe V.     Jalynn W.      Tarlton W.     Jacob W.     Malikai W.     Dominic W.   ~   Congratulations Class of 2020! **

Serra coaches Smith-Thompson and Aaron named Coaches of the Year by California Coaches’ Association

Sacramento, CA, April 24, 2014: Serra coaches Lori Smith-Thompson and Wil Aaron have been selected by the California Coaches’ Association as the Southern California Coaches of the Year in boys’ track and field and baseball, respectively, for the 2013 Spring Season. Smith-Thompson coached the boys track team to a State Championship and Aaron helped the baseball team win their first CIF title in school history last spring. They will be honored at the CCA Coach of the Year Banquet at the Double Tree by Hilton Hotel in Sacramento on June 14th.

The California Coaches’ Association has been honoring State Coaches of the Year for the past fifty seven years. The organization has voting membership on the California State CIF Federated Council and helps supports schools and districts by providing information, coaching education, liability insurance and recognition for the outstanding high school coaches of California.