Junipero Serra High School Co-ed Catholic College Preparatory

Skip to main content
** Congratulations Class of 2020  ~   Jose A.     Imani A.     Jaylon A.     Browny B.     Kalea B.     Douglas B.      Lavon B.     Alaya B.     Eleni C.     Lauryn C.     Sydearia C.     Deyja C.     Bryant C.     Jonah C.     Ryan D.      Kiani D.     Amy D.     India D.     Miles D.     Taylor E.     Skye F.     Xandria F.     Julian F.     Marvin F.      Crystal G.     Brian G.     Jaiya G.     Kimberly G.     Rebekah H.     Bernard H.     Justin H.     Amanda H.      Christopher J.     Taler J.     Jermaine K.     Madison K.     Dylan L.     Marley L.     Amrys M.     Tyler M.      Corey M.     Chancelor M.     Trinity M.     Kelsey M.     Simone M.     Kellie N.     Angel O.     Kevin O.      Timani P.     Roschondra P.     Brittany Q.     Jonathan R.     Brenda R.     Ashley R.     Cynthia R.     Kimmia S.     Ndunga S.     Jordan S.     Kyin S.     Malik S.     Kristopher S.     Byrce T.     Guadalupe V.     Jalynn W.      Tarlton W.     Jacob W.     Malikai W.     Dominic W.   ~   Congratulations Class of 2020! **

Serra Math Team wins Catholic Math League Competition for third year in a row

For 2011/2012 and for three years in a row now, our Math Enrichment Club Team has won the 1st place in the nation. For five years in a row, they have won 1st place in their division in the Catholic Math League Competition with total score of 290 out of 300 points. Our team was competing against 27 High Schools around the nation; total 425 students were involved in this competition. You may check this information by visiting the website ( In addition,

 Huy Nguyen won 1st place in the nation and division as an individual with total 99 out of 100 pts
 Ling Xiu (Lily) Ge won 3rd place in the nation and 2nd in division as an individual with total 96 out of 100 pts
 Dominique True won 4th place in the nation and 3th in division as an individual with total 95 out of 100 pts

If you see any of the following students today, please congratulate them on another successful year at The Catholic Math League competition.

1. Allen Futterer
2. Alondra Carranco
3. Bryan Nguyen
4. Diane Villaroman
5. Dominique True
6. Ekechi Cross
7. Huy Nguyen
8. Jazmin Miranda
9. Kathryn Wissa
10. Ling Xiu (Lily) Ge
11. Luis Mendez
12. Miguel W-Bagues
13. Oscar Murillo
14. Samuel Thompson
15. Shamika Martinez
16. Solomon Thompson
17. Urina Harrell